History 4 Lesson 10

Today’s lesson question is:what are some ways that new military inventions shape the outcome of a war, and why? For ex:in the past India used to use crossbows as well as catapults but the USA in the other hand has shotguns and also pistols and other guns like that. But both countries can shoot from a long distance but the USA has the more powerful weapons so they will definitely win.So the USA have the advantage because they have weapons that shaped up the outcome of war. THE END.😉

Thanks for reading I hope you enjoyed!😉

Published by Emma Lewington

I love Puppy's and I love baby goats, wolfes, horses and kittens 🐱. I love getting comments on my posts and I enjoy replying to all the comments I am given +I really like Science

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started