History 4 Lesson 5

For my history today I have to write down a writing assignment about ‘cyclical’ and ‘linear’. This is going to be my first writing assignment for march 24 2020. Here I go! Cyclical is when let’s say my favorite season is spring and it’s fall so I’m all depressed but then I say even though it’s fall winter is gonna come and then it’s spring to look forward to! Cyclical is like going round and round so your always coming back to spring.Youpiiiiiiii! Linear is when we’re still in fall and I’m still sad that spring is gone and I say: spring has already past and and it’s never gonna come back because we’re just going in a straight line and not starting over again.THE END.😉

Published by Emma Lewington

I love Puppy's and I love baby goats, wolfes, horses and kittens 🐱. I love getting comments on my posts and I enjoy replying to all the comments I am given +I really like Science

2 thoughts on “History 4 Lesson 5

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started